ad00ac2218 · Set contact email, send X-Robots-Tag for the contact page · Updated 2026-10-10 15:33:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?